Westman Masters Berth Winners

December 17, 2015

Congratulations goes to the Murray Duncan Rink (Sandy Ritchie, Dale Brooks, and Rob Warkentin) who defeated Doug Armour to earn a berth at the Masters Provincials! Well played fellas, good luck at the Thistle in March!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Bruce Brading, Denise Chadney win the RME Raffles!

March 22, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 10, 2018

Please reload