October 22, 2019

Welcome back for another great year of curling at the Virden Curling Club.  To start with, I would like to introduce you to the Current Board of Directors

- Cory Barkley

- Jay Kinnaird

- Erin Barkley

- Tara Mooney

- Chris Warkentin

- Roxanne Freeman

- Robert Bailey

- Danny P...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Bruce Brading, Denise Chadney win the RME Raffles!

March 22, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 10, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2015 by Virden Curling Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook