March 28, 2017

Another successful week at the 118th Virden Men's Bonspiel! Thanks to all the curlers, fans, and sponsors for making this week possible.

The winners of the Four Season's First Event, and the WJ Duncan Memorial Trophy went the the Murray Foster Rink (Steve Warkentin, Tyl...

March 14, 2017

Make sure to head to the Virden Men's Bonspiel page on this website to see the updated draw as the weekend progresses.

Please rely on the draw at the rink for times, sheets, etc.

Have a great week!

March 14, 2017

Congrats go out to the Graham Freeman Rink (Biff Barkley, Kevin Barkley, Brad McGrath) for winning the club championship for the second year in a row. They beat Darren Johnson's rink in the final.

Thanks to Barry Hutchison of Hutch Ag for sponsoring our league and the...

March 13, 2017

Thanks to all the curlers and fans for coming out for the bonspiel on the weekend! 20 teams competed and between the great curling, entertaining skits, and costumes.. a great time was had by all.

McNeill Harasymchuk, McConnell 1st Even Champions, presented by Rene McNei...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Bruce Brading, Denise Chadney win the RME Raffles!

March 22, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 10, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2015 by Virden Curling Club. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook